Skip to main content

2B Washington state all-tournament basketball teams in Spokane: Jayce Kelly (Colfax), Jacey Boesel (Okanogan) are MVPs

Both players of the tournament led their respective teams to the WIAA championship game
  • Author:
  • Updated:

SPOKANE - Here are the 2024 Class 2B all-tournament boys and girls teams selected by SBLive WA for the WIAA championships.


Jayce Kelly, Colfax MVP


MVP: Jayce Kelly, Colfax, jr.

Average 16.7 points, 10.0 rebounds and led Bulldogs to Class 2B title over Columbia of Burbank.


James Grose, Napavine, sr.

Chase Marchand, Lake Roosevelt, sr.

Braeden Salme, Adna, sr.

Quincy Scott, Columbia of Burbank, jr.

Avi West, Northwest Christian of Colbert, jr.


Jacey Boesel, Okanogan girls basketball, class of 2026


MVP: Jacey Boesel, Okanogan, soph.

Led Bulldogs to 2B championship game by averaging 19.3 points, 7.7 rebounds per game.


Hayden Kaut, Napavine, soph.

Lauryn Madsen, Warden, sr.

Brynn McGaughy, Colfax, jr.

Morgan McGuire, Brewster, jr.

Esmerelda Sanchez, Mabton, jr.