Skip to main content

Here are the 2A Evergreen Conference first team, second team and honorable mention selections for the spring of 2021 basketball season, as voted on by the coaches:

2A EvCo most valuable player: Drea Brumfield, W.F. West, jr.


G Aubrey Amendala, Tumwater, jr.

F Natalie Sumrok, Tumwater, jr.

G Isabella Lund, Tumwater, jr.

P Addie Ainsworth, Black Hills, jr.

G Kyla McCallum, W.F. West, jr.


G Madi Mencke, W.F. West, sr.

F Cassie Kaufman, Tumwater, jr.

G Maddie Gore, Aberdeen, soph.

G Lexi Roberts, W.F. West, jr.

G Paige Corbin, Black Hills, sr.

G Madison Bates, Rochester, sr.


F Kyle Waltermeyer, Tumwater, soph.

F Sofie Sand, Rochester, jr.

G Marina Maril, Aberdeen, soph.

F Kaitlyn Carson, Black Hills, sr.

F Abby Zaniewski, Shelton, sr.

G Mei Ping Vernon, Shelton, sr.

(All-league list courtesy of The News Tribune)