Skip to main content

Here are the 4A North Puget Sound League first team, second team, honorable mention team selections for the spring of 2021 basketball season, as voted on by the coaches:

4A NPSL most valuable player: Vaughn Weems, Federal Way, soph.

Defensive player of the year: Marv Tommervick, Tahoma, sr.

Coach of the year: Dave Jamison, Kentridge


F Carson Talbert, Tahoma, jr.

F Dace Pleasant, Federal Way, soph.

G Adrian Pop, Kentridge, sr.

F Logan Stempniak, Kentwood, jr.

G Isaiah Afework, Federal Way, soph.


G Drew Liddell, Kentridge, sr.

G Jamare Childs, Kennedy Catholic, jr.

G Lareel Stewart, Kentridge, jr.

G Sarbatt Singh, Mount Rainer, jr.

F Cooper Church, Tahoma, jr.


G Jaydon Mitchell, Kentwood, soph.

F Kolten Lerwick, Mount Rainier, sr.

G Reece McAllister, Kennedy Catholic, sr.

G Kody Kasper, Tahoma, jr.

G Jalon Blackwell, Kentridge, soph.