Skip to main content

The NFL released their 2020 All-Pro Team on Friday morning and it included two former standouts from the San Diego Section.

San Francisco 49ers linebacker Fred Warner, the 2013 San Diego Section Defensive Player of the Year at Mission Hills High School, was named First Team All-Pro. Warner, a third round pick out of BYU in 2018, just completed his third season in the NFL and finished the year with 125 tackles, two interceptions, and one sack.

New England Patriots punter Jake Bailey, the 2014 San Diego Section Kicker of the Year at Santa Fe Christian High School, was also named First Team All-Pro. Bailey, a fifth round pick out of Stanford in 2019, has played in all 32 games since entering the league and also handles the kickoff duties for the Patriots.

Here are the complete NFL All-Pro Teams for 2020.