Skip to main content

On Monday, the CIF Southern Section announced their All-Division high school football teams for all 14 divisions. Division 3 was led by Corona del Mar, who had the two Offensive Players of the Year, the Coach of the Year, and five other all-division members. Grace Brethren was also well represented with the Defensive Player of the Year and seven other all-division honorees.

Here's the full Southern Section All-Division 3 team:

Coach of the Year – Dan O’Shea – Corona del Mar

Offensive Players of the Year: Ethan Garbers – Corona del Mar – QB – 12
&John Humphreys – Corona del Mar – WR – 12

Defensive Player of the Year: Josh Henderson – Grace Brethren – LB/RB – 12


Alemany – Miller Moss

Alemany – Jaylin Smith

Alemany – Kevin Green Jr.

Alemany – Floyd Chalk

Cajon – Rodney Robinson

Cajon – Alec Estrada

Capistrano Valley – Jake Muller

Cathedral – Nick Veloz

Corona del Mar – Mark Redman

Corona del Mar – Bradley Schlom

Corona del Mar – Mason Gecowets

Corona del Mar – Chandler Fincher

Corona del Mar – Thomas Bouda

Edison – Mike Walters

Edison – Cole Koffler

Edison – Trent Jordahl

Grace Brethren – Nate Bennett

Grace Brethren – Julien Stokes

Grace Brethren – Mikey Zele

Grace Brethren – Fau Taivai

Grace Brethren – Jay Toia

Grace Brethren – Soane Toia

Grace Brethren – Cesar Perez

Heritage – Kenny Teter

La Habra – Ryan Zanelli

La Habra – Clark Phillips III

La Habra Kris Koontz

La Habra – Daniel Barrales

Lawndale – Makell Esteen

Lawndale – Tuli Tuipolotu

Los Alamitos – Giovanni De Leon

Paraclete – Alan Rennie

St. Francis – Kevin Armstead

Tesoro – Justin Schafer

Tesoro – Zack Wran

Tesoro – Justin Williams

Tesoro – Ethan Hurst

Westlake – Marco Siderman

Westlake – Victory Vaka