Skip to main content

By Kevin Bohannon 

Here is the 2022 SBLive Preseason All-Arkansas Team. These 17 players represent the best of the best in the state. Players were selected based on their past performance and polling coaches from around the state.

P: SR Cooper Dossett-Springdale Har-Ber (Arkansas Commit)

P: SR Gage Wood-Batesville (Arkansas Commit)

P: SR Colton Sims-Russellville(Arkansas Commit)

P: SR Josh Hyneman-Jonesboro (Arkansas Commit)

P: SR Turner Seelinger-Bryant (Crowder JC Commit)

IF: JR Kade Smith-Harding Academy (Arkansas Commit)

IF: SR David Sorg-Fort Smith Southside (Oklahoma Commit)

IF: SR Cason Campbell-McCrory (Arkansas St. Commit)

IF: SR Patrick Engskov-Pulaski Academy (Oklahoma Commit)

IF: JR Hutson Guinn-Greene County Tech (Arkansas Commit)

C: JR Charlie Carter-LR Christian (Oklahoma St. Commit)

C: SR Trey Hill-Farmington (UALR Commit)

OF: JR Martavius Thomas-Camden Fairview (Arkansas Commit)

OF: SR Easton Swofford-Southside Bee Branch (Arkansas Commit)

OF: JR Luke Paxton-Texarkana (UALR Commit)

OF: SOPH Slade Caldwell-Valley View (Ole Miss Commit)

OF: SR Duke Walker-Paris (Missouri Commit)